King George V Five Sovereign Mintmark Set

By Coins of the Realm


Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This impressive set issued by the Royal Mint contains five gold sovereigns- 1911 Canada, 1912 London, 1918 India (only year to be struck in India), 1927 South African, and 1931 SA small head variety. Just 500 sets were assembled. All coins are in high grade and come boxed with a certificate of authenticity.